Village Shops

Sed unde

  • Allard Custom Jewelers

• Allard Custom Jewelers
2200 East 11th Street
Phone: (563) 323-0309 www.allardjewelers.com

• Blue Sky Gifts 1018 Mound Street Phone: (563) 322-2893 Follow us on Facebook!)
• Isabel Bloom 1109 Mound Street Phone: (563) 324-5135 www.ibloom.com
• Mississippi Fine Arts & John Bloom Gallery 2123 East 12th Street Phone: (563) 324-7598 www.JohnBloomGallery.com
• Religious Supply Center 1301 Jersey Ridge Road Phone: (563) 324-0669 www.religioussupply.com

• Almost Paris Antiques 1018 Mound Street Phone: (563) 323-1391 www.almostparis.com
• Calla 1026 Mound Street Phone: 563) 441-0202 www.callahome.com
[advertise]

• Winborn's Bed and Breakfast & Studio 2102 East 13th Street Phone: (563) 324-5463
[/advertise]

• Lagomarcino's Confectionery and Cafe 2132 East 11th Street Phone: (563) 324-6137 www.lagomarcinos.com
• Your Hearts Desire Gift Shop 2119 East 12th Street Phone: (563) 322-0546
[advertise]

Sed unde

• Fannie's Closet 2218 East 11th St (563-381-7555) Follow us on Facebook!
• Mint Green Boutique 2218 East 11th St (563-499-5799) Follow us on Facebook!
• Revolution In The Village 2302 East 11th St (563-323-5855)

• Village Theatre 2113 East 11th St (563-326-7529) www.newgroundtheatre.org Home of New Ground Theatre and host to other area theatre companies. Performances throughout the year. Youth and adult theatre classes offered by New Ground.

• Aunt Rhodie's Landscaping & Design Studio 2012 East 11th St (563-323-2840)

• Aldrich Chiropractic 2020 East 11th St (563-441-9696) www.aldrichchiropractic.topchiro.com
• Betty's Wig Boutique 1120 Jersey Ridge Rd (563-323-6231) www.bettyswigs.com
• Five Star Salon Spa 1020 Mound St (563-359-4498) www.fivestarsalonspa.com
• Hair-Itage Salon 1104 Mound St (563-322-7941)
• Royal T's 1114 Jersey Ridge Rd (563-322-1313) www.royaltsbeauty.com
• Stark Chiropractic, LTD. 1019 Mound St, Suite 304 (563-323-0151) www.starkchiro.com Quality chiropractic care focused on nutrition, health and overall patient wellness.
• The Herb Cellar 2114 East 11th St (563-359-4565) www.theherbcellar.com
• The Soap Box 2033 East 11th St (563-322-4096) www.thesoap-box.com

Sed unde

• 11th Street Precinct Bar & Grill 2108 East 11th St (563-324-9545)
• Bier Stube Bar & Grill 2228 East 11th St (563-323-2174) www.bier-stube.com
• Bleyart's Tap 2218 East 11th St (563-324-1661) An authentic American neighborhood bar.
• Lagomarcino's Confectionery and Cafe 2132 East 11th St (563-324-6137) www.lagomarcinos.com
• Mound Street Landing 1029 Mound St (563-323-1200)
• Rudy's Tacos 2214 East 11th St (563-322-0668) www.rudystacos.com
• Village Corner Deli 1030 Mound St (563-323-2333)

• Edward Jones Investments 2107 East 11th St (563-323-8868) www.edwardjones.com
• Southeast National Bank 2036 East River Dr (563-884-9000)
• Temps Now Employment & Placement Services 1019 Mound St, Suite 101 (563-322-0226) www.tempsnow-employment.com
• Townsend Engineering 2224 East 12th St (563-386-4236)

 

Created by Mien Design© 2017 Copyright Village of East Davenport Business Association. All Rights Reserved.    Home | Contact